Meet The Team

Jason Smith
Chief Executive
01452 207020
jason@marketinggloucester.co.uk

 

Events

Karen Pearson
Events & Operations Manager
01452 207075
karen@marketinggloucester.co.uk

Natasha RoumianĀ 
EventsĀ Co-ordinator
01452 207020
natasha@marketinggloucester.co.uk

 

Marketing

Ben Hau
Head of Marketing
01452 207027
ben@marketinggloucester.co.uk

Jack Wakefield
Marketing Co-ordinator
01452 207023
jackw@marketinggloucester.co.uk

 

Commercial

Emily Knight
Business Engagement and Support
01452 207028
emily@marketinggloucester.co.uk

Jody Gooding
Commercial Development Manager
01452 207083
jody@marketinggloucester.co.uk

 

 

Finance

Richard Brooks
Bookkeeper
01452 207025
richard@marketinggloucester.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *